Latest Products https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in Latest Products Sat, 27 Nov 2021 18:50:08 +0530 en-us https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in Surgical Camera System https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/surgical-camera-system.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/surgical-camera-system.htm Wed, 15 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Monitors https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/surgical-monitors.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/surgical-monitors.htm Tue, 30 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Scopes https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/surgical-scopes.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/surgical-scopes.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Co2 Insufflators https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/co2-insufflators.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/co2-insufflators.htm Tue, 30 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Light Sources https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/led-light-sources.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/led-light-sources.htm Tue, 30 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Harmonic Scalpels https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/harmonic-scalpels.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/harmonic-scalpels.htm Tue, 30 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Karl Storz LCD Surgical Monitor https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/karl-storz-lcd-surgical-monitor.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/karl-storz-lcd-surgical-monitor.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Karl Storz LED Surgical Monitor https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/karl-storz-led-surgical-monitor.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/karl-storz-led-surgical-monitor.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Imported LED Light Source https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/imported-led-light-source.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/imported-led-light-source.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian LED Light Source https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/indian-led-light-source.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/indian-led-light-source.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stryker LCD Surgical Monitor https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/stryker-lcd-surgical-monitor.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/stryker-lcd-surgical-monitor.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stryker LED Surgical Monitor https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/stryker-led-surgical-monitor.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/stryker-led-surgical-monitor.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Open Surgery Instruments https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/open-surgery-instruments.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/open-surgery-instruments.htm Tue, 30 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biclamp Forcep https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/biclamp-forcep.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/biclamp-forcep.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clip Applicator https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/clip-applicator.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/clip-applicator.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sims Speculum https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/sims-speculum.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/sims-speculum.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Biclamp https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/surgical-biclamp.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/surgical-biclamp.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gynecology Instruments https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/gynecology-instruments.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/gynecology-instruments.htm Tue, 30 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Die Injector https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/die-injector.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/die-injector.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mangeshskar Utrine Manipulator https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/mangeshskar-utrine-manipulator.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/mangeshskar-utrine-manipulator.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Myoma Screw https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/myoma-screw.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/myoma-screw.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PCOD Needle https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/pcod-needle.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/pcod-needle.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Band Applicator https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/ring-band-applicator.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/ring-band-applicator.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Storz Type Uterine Manipulator https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/storz-type-uterine-manipulator.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/storz-type-uterine-manipulator.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 V Type Uterine Manipulator https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/v-type-uterine-manipulator.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/v-type-uterine-manipulator.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Claw Forcep https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/claw-forcep.htm https://www.capitalmeditech.co.in/claw-forcep.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530